Available for Review: The Shadow Watch by S.A. Klopfenstein (Genre: YA/ Epic Fantasy) @sa_klopfenstein @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Fantasy #Books

Hey Fantasy Lovers!

I have another amazing book available for review! This time it’s a YA Fantasy called The Shadow Watch by S.A. Klopfenstein, the first novel in an Epic Fantasy series called Shadow Watch. Unlike an event, there is no set date for reviews to be published. However, we do ask that all reviews be published before the end of May and shared on Amazon, Goodreads etc…

Review copies are available in digital, audio (US and UK only) and very limited print for US readers due to high shipping costs and delays. 

Request copy below!

TSWebook copyThe Shadow Watch

Expected Publication Date: May 15th, 2018

Genre: YA/ Epic Fantasy

A fierce sorceress on the run. A charismatic rebel with dangerous ambitions. Will their revolution save the realm or bring it to ruin?

Ripped from her homeland and sold for a handful of coins, seventeen year old Tori Burodai grew up a slave in a foreign empire. All her life, surrounded by injustice and cruelty, she has ached for the chance to fight back.

When her only friend’s life is threatened, a buried power awakens, catapulting Tori into a harrowing new reality. For the first time in centuries, magic has returned to the world, and Tori may finally have the opportunity to change her fate.

Desperate for answers, Tori joins forces with a charismatic rebel bent on righting the scales. Soon, she is thrust into the heart of a magic revolution. But magic is not the only power that has returned from the depths of the world. And some secrets should never be uncovered.

War is coming. But does Tori have what it takes to defy an empire?

Filled with complex characters, slow-burn romance, wild plot twists, and epic battles, the Shadow Watch series is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and the Grishaverse.

Welcome to the breathtaking world of the Shadow Watch, where sorcerers are hunted, monsters rise out of myth, and the fate of all hangs on love and betrayal. Start the Four Book series now!

Amazon

About the Author

S.A.

S.A. Klopfenstein grew up on a steady dose of Tolkien and Star Wars. As a child, he wrote his first story about a sleepwalking killer who was executed by lethal injection. He lives in the American West with his wife and their dog, Iorek Byrnison. He can be found exploring the peaks of the Rocky Mountains, or daring the halls of the high school where he teaches English and mythology.

S.A. Klopfenstein | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: