Bookstagram Tour Sign Up: Skid Kids by Michael Franz (Aug 23-27) Genre: YA Dystopian @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Hey Guys!

I’m really excited about this one because this is my jam! 

I’m organizing a bookstagram tour for Skid Kids, a dystopian in the vein of Hunger Games, Red Rising, Maze Runner, and Divergent. The tour is a “Review Only” tour and will run from August 23rd to the 27th. Print copies will be  available for US reviewers in a few weeks and digital is available right now for international readers! The Giveaway will be a hardcover copy of the book!

Sign up below!

58036255._SY475_
REAL COVER COMING JULY 1ST!

Skid Kids

Expected Publication Date: July 20th, 2021

Genre: YA Dystopian

Out of the Wastelands for the first time, Zander has never been lonelier.

As a mutant he’s used to loss, but leaving his 14-year-old sister, Kensy, behind is an emptiness like no other.

As he steps through the walls of Westport, her words are the only thing keeping him going:

“Win your freedom. If not for yourself then do it for me.”

Fans of Hunger Games, Red Rising, Maze Runner, and Divergent; GET READY TO ROLL!

Skid Kids is a dystopian thrill ride you won’t be able to put down.

Coming Soon!

About the Author

headshot1

After half a lifetime Michael Franz started to realize that compassion for other people is not good for business. Luckily, it’s incredibly helpful in writing novels, crying in public, and navigating fatherhood. After the arrival of his two children, he found a captive audience and fell into the craft of storytelling. His debut novel, Skid Kids, is the story of a brother and sister in a dystopian future, finding hope against all odds in a world that doesn’t want them.

Skid KidsInstagramGoodreadsAmazon

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: