Book Tour Sign Up: Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton (Oct 3-7) Genre: High Fantasy/ YA Fantasy @troy_knowlton @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

For fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal.

I’m organizing a book tour for a brand-new fantasy called Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton. The tour will run from October 3rd to the 7th and I am looking for people to host review and promotions spots. Physical review copies are available for US reviewers and digital for everyone! Giveaway details TBD.

Sign up below!

UPDATED-FRONT-SEEKERS

Seekers: The Winds of Change

Publication Date: July 12th, 2022

Genre: YA Fantasy/ High Fantasy

After an assassination attempt that could lead to an all-out war, Tyras and Oren, two young Seekers of the Argan Empire, are each given secret missions in an attempt to thwart the coming chaos. Both tasks require the Seekers to venture through the war-torn continent of Tiarna where the young men face mortal danger, horrible monsters, and hostile groups – all challenges Seekers are trained to combat. Luckily, the two Seekers also find guidance, friendship, and romance along the way. However, powerful and mysterious forces are conspiring behind the scenes and both Tyras and Oren will have to overcome a host of obstacles, including their own inner demons, in order to maintain a glimmer of hope for success. With war imminent and the unknown ahead, will the Seekers triumph, or will they be swallowed by the turbulent, relentless Winds of Change?

Set in a new, masterfully created high fantasy world, Seekers: The Winds of Change is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal.

Goodreads

About the Author

20220728_072406

Troy Knowlton always had a burning desire to tell stories. He started at a young age by drawing maps of made-up continents and fantasy kingdoms. The empty kingdoms beckoned to be given life, and his work eventually blossomed, leading him to create full narratives and characters for his worlds. He currently lives in California where he works as an X-Ray technologist and teacher when he isn’t writing. He’s also a great lover of history, currently working to earn his bachelor’s degree in History and Political Science.

Troy Knowlton 

 

*Please provide mailing address if requesting a physical review copy (US Only)

R&R Button

One thought on “Book Tour Sign Up: Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton (Oct 3-7) Genre: High Fantasy/ YA Fantasy @troy_knowlton @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s