Book Tour Sign Up: The Divine Oblivion by Clare Archer (Feb 27 – Mar 3) Genre: Romantic Sci-Fi/ Fantasy @Clare_Archer_ @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses will love this slow-burn Sci-Fi / Fantasy Romance.

I’m organizing a book tour for The Divine Oblivion by Clare Archer to celebrate its release in March 2023. The tour will run from February 27th to March 3rd and I am looking for hosts! Physical ARCs will be available for reviewers in the US and we will have digital ARCs for international readers. Giveaway – Hardcover, 3 character prints, bookmark and stickers!

Sign up below!

Clare Archer - The Divine Oblivion - eBook

The Divine Oblivion (The Secrets of the Sun #1)

Expected Publication Date: March 7, 2023

Genre: Romantic Fantasy/ Sci-Fi Fantasy

In the wake of certain death is when one feels the most alive, and will do anything to remain so…

Being kidnapped to a galaxy one hundred million lightyears away from Earth is not how Cyra pictured her twenty-first birthday.

And her abductor is a sarcastic, drunken wretch that tells her that her life on Earth was ploy to keep her safe for sixteen years until it was time to bring her home.

Cyra is skeptical when she learns she is a part of a long foretold prophecy that she along with a king will save Eredet galaxy from mass extinction.

As she navigates the secrets of her birth planet, Solis, she uncovers an invincible enemy and devastating curses that steal the energetic life force from her people, sending them to a painful, early grave.

But when Cyra’s eye wanders to a man who she is not destined to be with, she must come to terms that love might not be in the cards for her if she has any hope of fulfilling her divine fate. And that is not something to be taken lightly.

Because The Creator of the universe has died, and there is no one to hear their cries for help.

THE DIVINE OBLIVION is the gripping first installment of The Secrets of the Sun seriesThose looking for an out-of-this-world adventure with fated mates, found family and heart-wrenching drama will devour this book!

About the Author

28A80315-5CBA-4B97-B788-DF88BD77EEEF

Clare’s goal in life is to make you laugh, cry, scream and squirm (hopefully leaving you begging for more). She enjoys writing about fantastical journeys with characters you love, or love to hate, with a plethora of spice mixed in. When she’s not writing, she’s spending time with her husband, daughter and floofy cats.

Clare Archer | Instagram TikTok 

 

R&R Button

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s