Ready to Post Book Blitz Sign Up: Altered Helix Series by Stephanie Hansen (August 4th) Genre: YA/ Paranormal Mystery @hansenwriter @rrbooktours1 #YABooks #Paranormal #Read

Hey Guys! I am organizing a few different events for author, Stephanie Hansen. The first is a "Ready to Post" book release/ book series blitz for August 4th. HTML will be provided and there will be a giveway. The series is called Altered Helix, and it is the third installment, Paralleled Bond that is celebrating its book birthday on the 4th.  I am looking for people to host this event! 

Cover Reveal! Eucalyptus Street: Green Curse (A Botanic Hill Detectives Mystery, Book 2) by Sherrill Joseph @MysteryAuthor7 @RRBookTours1 #MG #Mystery #MGReads #RRBookTours #Teachers #Librarians

We are pleased to reveal the new cover for the latest Botanic Hill Detectives Mystery book, Eucalyptus Street: Green Curse by Sherrill Joseph. Coming this fall!

Blog Tour Sign Up: Telephone Road by Ann Swann (Aug 31st – Sept 4th) Genre: Thriller @ann_swann @5PrincePub @rrbooktours1 #RRBookTours #Thriller

Blog tour sign up: Marlena caught the eye of one of the richest, hottest guys on campus, Preston. But when her attention shifts, and she falls in love with a hometown boy, Jimmy, she finds out that Preston is also deeply disturbed. What follows is a life-changing evening out on Telephone Road, and Marlena knows she will never be the same when she takes matters into her own hands. Justice has a new meaning. It’s called revenge. Coming Soon!

Book Release Blitz: Midnight Temptation by Shari Nichols @Shari_Nich @CityOwlPress @RRBookTours #MidnightTemptation #RRBookTours #Excerpt #Giveaway #UrbanFantasy

Congratulations to Shari Nichols on the release of her latest Ravens Hollow Coven novel, Midnight Temptation! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card!

For Fans of GOT and Throne of Glass! Blog Tour Sign Up: Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Fairy Tale Fantasy @StephMarieAllen @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #Fantasy #FairyTales #Books #Bloggers

For fans of GOT and TOG: In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, Princess Isemay yearns for much more than frilly dresses and etiquette classes. While her twin sister, Alena, prepares for life as a monarch in a neighboring kingdom, Isemay roams the woods with her loyal cheetah, hunting dagger strapped to her belt. It’s only when two surprising visitors arrive at the castle that Isemay must come to terms with her royal future – and a secret magical heritage. Now engaged to the king of the east, Isemay prepares for a position she never wanted. After saying good-bye to all that she loves, Princess Alena travels north in trepidation – fully prepared to marry a spoiled prince she does not desire and usurp the throne from his insane father who does not deserve it. But when tragedy strikes at her wedding ceremony and she is wrongfully imprisoned, she can only hope that her hurried plea for help will reach her father in time. Frantic to save her sister – and against the wishes of her betrothed – Isemay joins the army sent to free Alena. A mysterious encounter with a dragon in disguise leaves her with a warning that her life is in danger – but can it save her from the battle to come? (Sign up for the tour for Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

Blog Tour: #Excerpt & #Giveaway! The Memories We Bury by H.A. Leushel @HALeuschel @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

We are thrilled to share with you all, H.A. Leuschel's latest novel, The Memories We Bury, "An emotionally charged and captivating novel about the complexities of female friendship and motherhood." From June 29th to July 5th, you can purchase her book for ONLY $0.99 on Amazon! You can also try to win a digital copy of The Memories We Bury by entering the giveaway below!

Blog Tour Sign Up: From Then to Now by Mitzi Mensch (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Literary Fiction @PRBookPro @authorhouse @RRBookTours1 #Books #RRBookTours #BookBlogger

From Then to Now is a novel within a novel. Maggie figures that, with events being so old, it is safe to tell all. Figuring wrong is her first mistake. Downloading the manuscript onto her grown daughter’s computer is her second mistake. Andrea is dismayed to discover Maggie’s infidelity in her first marriage and shocked to learn of her grandmother’s cloistered pregnancy and forced adoption of her newborn daughter. She uses the Internet to find the people mentioned in her mother’s story, more to satisfy her own curiosity than to bring her mother peace. From Then to Now spans six decades and addresses changes, both individual and societal, in attitude, perception, and awareness. These changes, triggered in part by outside world events, bring about personal understanding achieved only after loss is experienced and enlightenment has been attained.

Mini Tour Sign Up: RSVP: A Novel by Ruchira Khanna (Aug 10 – 14) Genre: Contemporary Fiction @abracabadra01 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #IndieAuthors #Books

Jay Sethi, an Indian-born American, has lived with the consequences of a torn family since a teenager. After facing the effects of unrequited love and unpaid credit card bills, he settles in a small town in California from where he embarks on a cruise with his canine best friend, Yogi. Jay is shipwrecked and washed ashore on an island. It is there he realizes the importance of love and the salvation in letting go. Will Jay be able to make up for the time he has lost? Will the broken bridges and the seemingly permanent goodbyes remain that way?

Blog Tour Sign Up: The Witches of Vegas by Mark Rosendorf (Aug 24 – 28) Genre: YA Paranormal/ Urban Fantasy @MarkRosendorf @RRBookTours1

Hey Bookworms! I have a new and exciting tour for you! I'm organizing a tour for The Witches of Vegas by Mark Rosendorf, and I am looking for people to host.  The tour will run from August 24th to the 28th and I am looking for reviews (priority) and book spotlights. ARCs are available in print (North America only) and in all digital formats for international readers. Giveaway details will follow!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: