Blog Tour Sign Up: Telephone Road by Ann Swann (Aug 31st – Sept 4th) Genre: Thriller @ann_swann @5PrincePub @rrbooktours1 #RRBookTours #Thriller

Blog tour sign up: Marlena caught the eye of one of the richest, hottest guys on campus, Preston. But when her attention shifts, and she falls in love with a hometown boy, Jimmy, she finds out that Preston is also deeply disturbed. What follows is a life-changing evening out on Telephone Road, and Marlena knows she will never be the same when she takes matters into her own hands. Justice has a new meaning. It’s called revenge. Coming Soon!

For Fans of GOT and Throne of Glass! Blog Tour Sign Up: Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Fairy Tale Fantasy @StephMarieAllen @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #Fantasy #FairyTales #Books #Bloggers

For fans of GOT and TOG: In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, Princess Isemay yearns for much more than frilly dresses and etiquette classes. While her twin sister, Alena, prepares for life as a monarch in a neighboring kingdom, Isemay roams the woods with her loyal cheetah, hunting dagger strapped to her belt. It’s only when two surprising visitors arrive at the castle that Isemay must come to terms with her royal future – and a secret magical heritage. Now engaged to the king of the east, Isemay prepares for a position she never wanted. After saying good-bye to all that she loves, Princess Alena travels north in trepidation – fully prepared to marry a spoiled prince she does not desire and usurp the throne from his insane father who does not deserve it. But when tragedy strikes at her wedding ceremony and she is wrongfully imprisoned, she can only hope that her hurried plea for help will reach her father in time. Frantic to save her sister – and against the wishes of her betrothed – Isemay joins the army sent to free Alena. A mysterious encounter with a dragon in disguise leaves her with a warning that her life is in danger – but can it save her from the battle to come? (Sign up for the tour for Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

Blog Tour: #Excerpt & #Giveaway! The Memories We Bury by H.A. Leushel @HALeuschel @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

We are thrilled to share with you all, H.A. Leuschel's latest novel, The Memories We Bury, "An emotionally charged and captivating novel about the complexities of female friendship and motherhood." From June 29th to July 5th, you can purchase her book for ONLY $0.99 on Amazon! You can also try to win a digital copy of The Memories We Bury by entering the giveaway below!

Blog Tour Sign Up: From Then to Now by Mitzi Mensch (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Literary Fiction @PRBookPro @authorhouse @RRBookTours1 #Books #RRBookTours #BookBlogger

From Then to Now is a novel within a novel. Maggie figures that, with events being so old, it is safe to tell all. Figuring wrong is her first mistake. Downloading the manuscript onto her grown daughter’s computer is her second mistake. Andrea is dismayed to discover Maggie’s infidelity in her first marriage and shocked to learn of her grandmother’s cloistered pregnancy and forced adoption of her newborn daughter. She uses the Internet to find the people mentioned in her mother’s story, more to satisfy her own curiosity than to bring her mother peace. From Then to Now spans six decades and addresses changes, both individual and societal, in attitude, perception, and awareness. These changes, triggered in part by outside world events, bring about personal understanding achieved only after loss is experienced and enlightenment has been attained.

Mini Tour Sign Up: RSVP: A Novel by Ruchira Khanna (Aug 10 – 14) Genre: Contemporary Fiction @abracabadra01 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #IndieAuthors #Books

Jay Sethi, an Indian-born American, has lived with the consequences of a torn family since a teenager. After facing the effects of unrequited love and unpaid credit card bills, he settles in a small town in California from where he embarks on a cruise with his canine best friend, Yogi. Jay is shipwrecked and washed ashore on an island. It is there he realizes the importance of love and the salvation in letting go. Will Jay be able to make up for the time he has lost? Will the broken bridges and the seemingly permanent goodbyes remain that way?

Blog Tour Sign Up: The Witches of Vegas by Mark Rosendorf (Aug 24 – 28) Genre: YA Paranormal/ Urban Fantasy @MarkRosendorf @RRBookTours1

Hey Bookworms! I have a new and exciting tour for you! I'm organizing a tour for The Witches of Vegas by Mark Rosendorf, and I am looking for people to host.  The tour will run from August 24th to the 28th and I am looking for reviews (priority) and book spotlights. ARCs are available in print (North America only) and in all digital formats for international readers. Giveaway details will follow!

Blog Tour Sign Up: Crackle & Fire by Russ Colchamiro (August 24 – 28) Genre: Sci-Fi/ Mystery @AuthorDudeRuss @RRBookTours1 #Scifi #Mystery #RRBookTours #Books

Angela Hardwicke isn’t just any private eye. She’s a PI from Eternity, the cosmic realm responsible for the design, creation, and maintenance of the Universe. When accountant Gil Haberseau hires her to find an intern with stolen corporate files, Hardwicke soon finds herself embroiled in a deadly case of lies, intrigue, and murder, clashing with vengeful gangsters, MinderNot rallies, and a madman who’s come a long way to get what he wants. In Russ Colchamiro’s thrilling Sci-Fi mystery Crackle and Fire, Angela Hardwicke learns once and for all that when it comes to being an intergalactic private eye, there’s no telling what threats she may face on-realm and off… including the demons that lurk deep within her soul. “Crackle and Fire elegantly combines PI noir with science fiction and fantasy.” — John L. French, author of The Magic of Simon Tombs (Blog Tour Sign Up)

Ready to Post Blog Tour Sign Up: Rainbow by Verde Arzu (Aug 17 – 21) Genre: Novella/ #LGBTQ/ Black Fiction @verde_arzu @RRBookTours1 #LGBTQBooks #Books #Pride

Rainbow (Blog Tour Sign Up / Aug 17 - 21) Blurb: Taylor has room for exactly two things in her life: improving her performance as a college basketball player and maintaining the grades she needs to stay on the team and someday play in the WNBA. But when she meets the beautiful and confident Melony, Taylor's whole way of life is called into question. RAINBOW is a coming-of-age queer love story with a Love Jones kind of vibe. It's the first of many queer black novellas by the author Verde Arzu.

Blog Tour Sign Up: Dead After Midnight by C.P. Daly (Aug 24 – 28) Genre: Thriller @CP_Daly @RRBookTours1 #Thriller #Books

Hey Book Dragons! I'm organizing a blog tour for thriller, Dead After Midnight by C.P. Daly. The tour will run from August 24th to the 28th and I am looking for people to review (Priority) and post features. The book is available in print and for Kindle. Print copies are limited to North America due to severe shipping delays. 

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: