Book Tour: Orange City by Lee Matthew Goldberg @LeeMatthewG @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Scifi

Welcome to the tour for Orange City by Lee Matthew Goldberg! Today we have an excerpt to read and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!

Book Tour Sign Up: TimeRipper by D.E. McCluskey (May 10 – 14) Genre: Time Travel/ Thriller/ Sci-Fi @demccluskey1 @dammagedPro @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Hey Guys! I am organizing a large book tour for both bloggers and bookstagrammers to celebrate the release of time travel tale, TimeRipper by DE McCluskey. The tour will run from May 10th to the 14th and I am looking for people to host. Reviews will take priority but there will be room for spotlights and interviews. Review copies are available in all formats including print. Giveaway details to follow!

Book Tour: Tripping the Multiverse (Jade and Antigone #1) by Alison Lyke @AlisonLyke @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TrippingtheMultiverse

Welcome to the book tour for Alison Lyke's latest Sci-Fi, Tripping the Multiverse, the first book in a new series called Jade & Antigone! We have an excerpt from the book AND there's also a print and digital copy of the book up for grabs!

Blog Tour: The Cronian Incident by Matthew S. Williams @storybywill @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Scifi

To celebrate the upcoming release of the final installment of The Formist series, we're going back to where it all started in The Cronian Incident!  Read on for details, excerpt, and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!

For Fans of “The Expanse” and “Altered Carbon” Book Tour Sign Up: Shattered Star by P.P Corcoran (May 3 – 7) Genre: Sci-Fi Thriller @ppcorcoran @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

For Fans of "The Expanse" and "Altered Carbon"! I am organizing a book tour for upcoming Sci-fi Thriller, Shattered Star by P.P. Corcoran! The tour will run from May 3rd to the 7th and I am looking for people to host. Reviews will take priority but there will be a few spots for promos. ARCs will be available in print and in digital formats. ARCs will be ready by end of February. Giveaway details will follow.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: