Book Blitz Sign Up: Awaken the Three by by D. L. Jennings (Sept 7 – 11) Genre Fantasy @iamdavejennings @rrbooktours1 @PRBookPro #Books #Fantasy

Hey Fantasy Lovers! Now that the cover is revealed, I can announce the book release blitz! I am organizing a blitz with the option to review, for Awaken the Three (CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE) by D.L. Jennings, and I am looking for people to host the event. The blitz will run from September 7th to the 11th and there will be a giveaway -- Print and digital copies of the book!

Blog Tour: Masters and Beginners by Daley Downing @invisiblemoth1 @rrbooktours1 #Books #Fantasy #Giveaway

Welcome to the tour for Masters & Beginners, by Daley Downing, book one in The Order of the Twelve Tribes series! Read on for a sneak peek, and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!

For Fans of GOT and Throne of Glass! Blog Tour Sign Up: Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Fairy Tale Fantasy @StephMarieAllen @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #Fantasy #FairyTales #Books #Bloggers

For fans of GOT and TOG: In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, Princess Isemay yearns for much more than frilly dresses and etiquette classes. While her twin sister, Alena, prepares for life as a monarch in a neighboring kingdom, Isemay roams the woods with her loyal cheetah, hunting dagger strapped to her belt. It’s only when two surprising visitors arrive at the castle that Isemay must come to terms with her royal future – and a secret magical heritage. Now engaged to the king of the east, Isemay prepares for a position she never wanted. After saying good-bye to all that she loves, Princess Alena travels north in trepidation – fully prepared to marry a spoiled prince she does not desire and usurp the throne from his insane father who does not deserve it. But when tragedy strikes at her wedding ceremony and she is wrongfully imprisoned, she can only hope that her hurried plea for help will reach her father in time. Frantic to save her sister – and against the wishes of her betrothed – Isemay joins the army sent to free Alena. A mysterious encounter with a dragon in disguise leaves her with a warning that her life is in danger – but can it save her from the battle to come? (Sign up for the tour for Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

#Bookstagram Tour Sign Up: Queen to Ashes by Mallory McCartney (Sept 14 – 18) Genre: YA Fantasy @MalMcCartney @RRBookTours1 #Fantasy #YABooks #RRBookTours

Hey Bookstagrammers! Many of you have already signed up for Heir of Lies by Mallory McCartney, well this tour is for the next book called, Queen to Ashes. The tour will run from September 18th to the 14th, and I am looking for bookstagrammers to review or post features

Blog Tour: Queen to Ashes (Black Dawn #2) by Mallory McCartney @MalMcCartney @RRBookTours1 #Fantasy #YABooks #RRBookTours

Are you ready for the next installment in the Black Dawn series? Check out Queen to Ashes by Mallory McCartney -- Read the excerpt and enter the giveaway to win a signed hard copy of the book!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: