Book Tour: Takakush by Raine Reiter @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Takakush

We are so thrilled to share this wonderfully dark fantasy with you all today. It's called Takakush by Raine Reiter! Read on for an excerpt and a chance to win an amazing giveaway - A copy of the book AND a bunch of swag!

Book Release Blitz: Six Strings by C. Billie Brunson @CBillieBrunson @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #SixStrings

Today we're celebrating the upcoming release of C. Billie Brunson's genre-bending novel, Six Strings - Available on February 16th!

Book Tour! MU: The Grimm Cases by Lyla Oweds @LylaOweds @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #UrbanFantasy #Paranormal

Welcome to the book tour for MU: The Grimm Cases by Lyla Oweds! Read on for more details and a chance to win a print copy of this amazing collection!

Happy Publication Day! Takakush by Raine Reiter: Book Blitz & #Giveaway! @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Takakush

Today we're celebrating the release of this beautiful new dark Fantasy, Takakush by Raine Reiter!

You can also win a signed copy of this stunner below!

Book Tour Sign Up: Takakush by Raine Reiter – Tour Feb 15 – 19 (Genre: Mature YA/ Urban Fantasy/ Dark Fantasy) @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

"For Fans of Richelle Mead and Kat Richardson" I am organizing a book tour for upcoming novel, Takakush: Genus Magica by Raine Reiter. This book is a contemporary Dark Fantasy suitable for 14+ and targeted towards fans of mature YA or NA.  The book tour will run from February 15th to the 19th. Reviews will take priority on the tour but there will be a few spots for promos and interviews. ARCs are available in all digital formats and in print (US only). Giveaway details to follow!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: