Book Tour Sign Up: Kingdom of Broken Iron (Black Dawn #3) by Mallory McCartney (Sept 13 – 17) Genre: YA Fantasy @MalMcCartney @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #YAFantasy

Hey Black Dawn Fans! The long-awaited third installment in the Black Dawn series is here!  I'm organizing a tour for Kingdom of Broken Iron and I am looking for hosts! Reviews take priority but there will be spots for spotlights. The tour will run from September 13th to the 17th. Due to high shipping costs, physical ARCs will only be available to Canadians. Digital for everyone else. Giveaway details to follow!

Blog Tour: Bake Believe by Cori Cooper @CoriCAuthor @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #BakeBelieve #Books

Welcome to the blog tour for Bake Believe by Cori Cooper! Read on for details and don't forget to enter the "sweetest" giveaway at the bottom!

Blog Tour Sign Up: Of the Lilin (The Sage Chronicles #1) by Paulette Hampton (Aug 23 – 27) Genre: YA Paranormal 14+ @PauletHampton42 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Blog tour sign up: The Sage Chronicles, Book One - Of the Lilin follows a depressed and grief-stricken teenager who falls into a realm of darkness and demons, geared to readers fourteen and up. After the loss of her mother and her stepfather’s mental breakdown due to the sudden and suspicious death of his best friend, 18-year-old Sage Frankle agrees to move in with her aunt and cousin at the Englewood Inn in Vermont. While working through her trauma, Sage meets cryptic guests at her aunt’s inn and discovers more about herself than she bargained for... It's a slow-burn story steeped in demons and archangels, myths and legends, romance and dark family secrets.

Bookstagram Tour Sign Up: Skid Kids by Michael Franz (Aug 23-27) Genre: YA Dystopian @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Fans of Hunger Games, Red Rising, Maze Runner, and Divergent; GET READY TO ROLL! Hey Guys! I'm really excited about this one because this is my jam!  I'm organizing a bookstagram tour for Skid Kids, a dystopian in the vein of Fans of Hunger Games, Red Rising, Maze Runner, and Divergent. The tour is a "Review Only" tour and will run from August 23rd to the 27th. Print copies will be  available for US reviewers in a few weeks and digital is available right now for international readers! The Giveaway will be a hardcover copy of the book!

Book Tour & Giveaway: The Demon of Yodok (Juche #1) Adria Carmichael (May 24 – 28) Genre: YA Dystopian @AdriaCarmichael @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

To celebrate the release of the latest novel in the Juche series, The Storm of Storms, we're going back to the book that started it all! The Demon of Yodok! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of the novel!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: