Book Release Blitz & Book Tour Sign Up: Takakush by Raine Reiter – Blitz Jan 25/ Tour Feb 15 – 19 (Genre: Mature YA/ Urban Fantasy/ Dark Fantasy) @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

"For Fans of Richelle Mead and Kat Richardson" I am organizing two events for upcoming novel, Takakush: Genus Magica by Raine Reiter. This book is a contemporary Dark Fantasy suitable for 14+ and targeted towards fans of mature YA or NA.  The first event is a book release blitz on January 25th, followed by a book tour that will run from February 15th to the 19th. Reviews will take priority on the tour but there will be a few spots for promos and interviews. ARCs are available in all digital formats and in print (US only). Giveaway details to follow!

Blog Tour: Kindom of Ash and Soot by C.S. Johnson (Excerpt & Giveaway)

R&R Book Tour proudly presents Kingdom of Ash and Soot, by C.S. Johnson!

Read on for tour details, exclusive content, and the most AMAZING giveaway!!!

You Wrote It, Now Let Me Share It! Why You May Want to Do a Blog Tour! @RRBookTours1 @Shanannigans81 #WritingCommunity #AmWriting #Authors #AuthorsLife #Writerslife #Books

The ins and outs of blog tours and other virtual book promotions.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: