For Fans of GOT and Throne of Glass! Blog Tour Sign Up: Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Fairy Tale Fantasy @StephMarieAllen @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #Fantasy #FairyTales #Books #Bloggers

For fans of GOT and TOG: In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, Princess Isemay yearns for much more than frilly dresses and etiquette classes. While her twin sister, Alena, prepares for life as a monarch in a neighboring kingdom, Isemay roams the woods with her loyal cheetah, hunting dagger strapped to her belt. It’s only when two surprising visitors arrive at the castle that Isemay must come to terms with her royal future – and a secret magical heritage. Now engaged to the king of the east, Isemay prepares for a position she never wanted. After saying good-bye to all that she loves, Princess Alena travels north in trepidation – fully prepared to marry a spoiled prince she does not desire and usurp the throne from his insane father who does not deserve it. But when tragedy strikes at her wedding ceremony and she is wrongfully imprisoned, she can only hope that her hurried plea for help will reach her father in time. Frantic to save her sister – and against the wishes of her betrothed – Isemay joins the army sent to free Alena. A mysterious encounter with a dragon in disguise leaves her with a warning that her life is in danger – but can it save her from the battle to come? (Sign up for the tour for Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

Blog Tour Sign Up: Crackle & Fire by Russ Colchamiro (August 24 – 28) Genre: Sci-Fi/ Mystery @AuthorDudeRuss @RRBookTours1 #Scifi #Mystery #RRBookTours #Books

Angela Hardwicke isn’t just any private eye. She’s a PI from Eternity, the cosmic realm responsible for the design, creation, and maintenance of the Universe. When accountant Gil Haberseau hires her to find an intern with stolen corporate files, Hardwicke soon finds herself embroiled in a deadly case of lies, intrigue, and murder, clashing with vengeful gangsters, MinderNot rallies, and a madman who’s come a long way to get what he wants. In Russ Colchamiro’s thrilling Sci-Fi mystery Crackle and Fire, Angela Hardwicke learns once and for all that when it comes to being an intergalactic private eye, there’s no telling what threats she may face on-realm and off… including the demons that lurk deep within her soul. “Crackle and Fire elegantly combines PI noir with science fiction and fantasy.” — John L. French, author of The Magic of Simon Tombs (Blog Tour Sign Up)

Ready to Post Blog Tour Sign Up: Rainbow by Verde Arzu (Aug 17 – 21) Genre: Novella/ #LGBTQ/ Black Fiction @verde_arzu @RRBookTours1 #LGBTQBooks #Books #Pride

Rainbow (Blog Tour Sign Up / Aug 17 - 21) Blurb: Taylor has room for exactly two things in her life: improving her performance as a college basketball player and maintaining the grades she needs to stay on the team and someday play in the WNBA. But when she meets the beautiful and confident Melony, Taylor's whole way of life is called into question. RAINBOW is a coming-of-age queer love story with a Love Jones kind of vibe. It's the first of many queer black novellas by the author Verde Arzu.

Blog Tour Sign Up: Finding Luca by Eva Mackenzie (Aug 10 – 14) Genre: Domestic Thriller/ Psychological Thriller @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Thriller #Books #Bloggers

Hey Bloggers and Bookstagrammers! Eva Mackenzie has a brand new book coming out this summer, and if it's anything like her first, you're going to want to be on this tour! I'm organizing a tour for her upcoming domestic thriller, Finding Lucas, and I am looking for bloggers and bookstagrammers to host mainly review spots, and some promotional spotlights as well.  The tour will run from August 10th to the 14th and ARCs should be ready by June. Because of extreme shipping delays due to Covid-19, print copies will only be available to the US and there will be digital copies for international hosts. Giveaway details will come later (Psst! Last time, the prize was a brand new Kindle Oasis)! Sign up today!

Blog Tour: Drowning by Steven M. Cross @stevecrosswords @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #Drowning #RRBookTours #YA #YAReads #YABooks #Drama

Welcome to the blog tour for Drowning by Steven M. Cross! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and more details!

Blog Tour: Till Human Voices Wake Us by C.S. Johnson @C_S_Johnson13 @RRBookTours1 #BlogTour #Fantasy #Scifi #Mermaids #RRBookTours #Duology

Mermaids, need I say more? Read an excerpt and enter for a chance to win the Till Human Voices Wake Us duology!

Blog Tour: Moonlight Pegasus by C.S. Johnson #Excerpt & #Giveaway! @C_S_Johnson13 @RRBookTours #BlogTour #Fantasy #RRBookTours

Welcome to the blog tour for The Moonlight Pegasus, by C.S. Johnson. Perfect for Fantasy lovers!

Blog Tour: Why She Lied by Julie Coons #Excerpt & #Giveaway @JulieCoons1 @RRBookTours1 #BlogTour #TrueCrime #Thriller

Welcome to the blog tour for a truly unique, true crime type thriller, written memoir style called, Why She Lied  by Julie Coons. Please read on for an excerpt and a chance to win a copy of the book!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: