Book Tour Sign Up: In Solitude’s Shadow by David Green (Genre: Dark Fantasy) June 14 – 18) @DavidGreenWrite @EerieRiver #RRBookTours

For those of you who enjoy your fantasy on the darker side! I'm organizing a mini tour to help launch In Solitude's Shadow by David Green. The tour will run from June 14th to the 18th and I am looking for hosts! ARCs will be available soon!

Book Tour: Takakush by Raine Reiter @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Takakush

We are so thrilled to share this wonderfully dark fantasy with you all today. It's called Takakush by Raine Reiter!

Read on for an excerpt and a chance to win an amazing giveaway - A copy of the book AND a bunch of swag!

Book Tour Sign Up: Takakush by Raine Reiter – Tour Feb 15 – 19 (Genre: Mature YA/ Urban Fantasy/ Dark Fantasy) @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

"For Fans of Richelle Mead and Kat Richardson" I am organizing a book tour for upcoming novel, Takakush: Genus Magica by Raine Reiter. This book is a contemporary Dark Fantasy suitable for 14+ and targeted towards fans of mature YA or NA.  The book tour will run from February 15th to the 19th. Reviews will take priority on the tour but there will be a few spots for promos and interviews. ARCs are available in all digital formats and in print (US only). Giveaway details to follow!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: