For Fans of GOT and Throne of Glass! Blog Tour Sign Up: Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Fairy Tale Fantasy @StephMarieAllen @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #Fantasy #FairyTales #Books #Bloggers

For fans of GOT and TOG: In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, Princess Isemay yearns for much more than frilly dresses and etiquette classes. While her twin sister, Alena, prepares for life as a monarch in a neighboring kingdom, Isemay roams the woods with her loyal cheetah, hunting dagger strapped to her belt. It’s only when two surprising visitors arrive at the castle that Isemay must come to terms with her royal future – and a secret magical heritage. Now engaged to the king of the east, Isemay prepares for a position she never wanted. After saying good-bye to all that she loves, Princess Alena travels north in trepidation – fully prepared to marry a spoiled prince she does not desire and usurp the throne from his insane father who does not deserve it. But when tragedy strikes at her wedding ceremony and she is wrongfully imprisoned, she can only hope that her hurried plea for help will reach her father in time. Frantic to save her sister – and against the wishes of her betrothed – Isemay joins the army sent to free Alena. A mysterious encounter with a dragon in disguise leaves her with a warning that her life is in danger – but can it save her from the battle to come? (Sign up for the tour for Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

Blog Tour: Beauty’s Curse by C.S. Johnson #Excerpt & #Giveaway #BeautysCurse @C_S_Johnson13 @RRBookTours1

Don't you just love a good fairytale retelling? Today I have this gorgeous book to share with you, along with an excerpt to read, and a chance to win a print copy of this stunner!

Blog Tour: The Princess and the Peacock by C.S. Johnson (Excerpt & Giveaway)

Who doesn't love a great fairy tale retelling? That's why I'm so pleased to share this lovely novella with you. I have an excerpt for you to read, and a chance to win your very own print copy of the book! Enjoy!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: