Blog Tour: Masters and Beginners by Daley Downing @invisiblemoth1 @rrbooktours1 #Books #Fantasy #Giveaway

Welcome to the tour for Masters & Beginners, by Daley Downing, book one in The Order of the Twelve Tribes series! Read on for a sneak peek, and a chance to win a signed copy of the book!

For Fans of GOT and Throne of Glass! Blog Tour Sign Up: Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen (Aug 31 – Sept 4) Genre: Fairy Tale Fantasy @StephMarieAllen @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #Fantasy #FairyTales #Books #Bloggers

For fans of GOT and TOG: In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, Princess Isemay yearns for much more than frilly dresses and etiquette classes. While her twin sister, Alena, prepares for life as a monarch in a neighboring kingdom, Isemay roams the woods with her loyal cheetah, hunting dagger strapped to her belt. It’s only when two surprising visitors arrive at the castle that Isemay must come to terms with her royal future – and a secret magical heritage. Now engaged to the king of the east, Isemay prepares for a position she never wanted. After saying good-bye to all that she loves, Princess Alena travels north in trepidation – fully prepared to marry a spoiled prince she does not desire and usurp the throne from his insane father who does not deserve it. But when tragedy strikes at her wedding ceremony and she is wrongfully imprisoned, she can only hope that her hurried plea for help will reach her father in time. Frantic to save her sister – and against the wishes of her betrothed – Isemay joins the army sent to free Alena. A mysterious encounter with a dragon in disguise leaves her with a warning that her life is in danger – but can it save her from the battle to come? (Sign up for the tour for Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

Blog Tour Sign Up: The Witches of Vegas by Mark Rosendorf (Aug 24 – 28) Genre: YA Paranormal/ Urban Fantasy @MarkRosendorf @RRBookTours1

Hey Bookworms! I have a new and exciting tour for you! I'm organizing a tour for The Witches of Vegas by Mark Rosendorf, and I am looking for people to host.  The tour will run from August 24th to the 28th and I am looking for reviews (priority) and book spotlights. ARCs are available in print (North America only) and in all digital formats for international readers. Giveaway details will follow!

Blog Tour Sign Up: Crackle & Fire by Russ Colchamiro (August 24 – 28) Genre: Sci-Fi/ Mystery @AuthorDudeRuss @RRBookTours1 #Scifi #Mystery #RRBookTours #Books

Angela Hardwicke isn’t just any private eye. She’s a PI from Eternity, the cosmic realm responsible for the design, creation, and maintenance of the Universe. When accountant Gil Haberseau hires her to find an intern with stolen corporate files, Hardwicke soon finds herself embroiled in a deadly case of lies, intrigue, and murder, clashing with vengeful gangsters, MinderNot rallies, and a madman who’s come a long way to get what he wants. In Russ Colchamiro’s thrilling Sci-Fi mystery Crackle and Fire, Angela Hardwicke learns once and for all that when it comes to being an intergalactic private eye, there’s no telling what threats she may face on-realm and off… including the demons that lurk deep within her soul. “Crackle and Fire elegantly combines PI noir with science fiction and fantasy.” — John L. French, author of The Magic of Simon Tombs (Blog Tour Sign Up)

Blog Tour: Queen to Ashes (Black Dawn #2) by Mallory McCartney @MalMcCartney @RRBookTours1 #Fantasy #YABooks #RRBookTours

Are you ready for the next installment in the Black Dawn series? Check out Queen to Ashes by Mallory McCartney -- Read the excerpt and enter the giveaway to win a signed hard copy of the book!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: