Book Tour: Takakush by Raine Reiter @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Takakush

We are so thrilled to share this wonderfully dark fantasy with you all today. It's called Takakush by Raine Reiter! Read on for an excerpt and a chance to win an amazing giveaway - A copy of the book AND a bunch of swag!

Book Release Blitz: Six Strings by C. Billie Brunson @CBillieBrunson @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #SixStrings

Today we're celebrating the upcoming release of C. Billie Brunson's genre-bending novel, Six Strings - Available on February 16th!

Happy Publication Day! Takakush by Raine Reiter: Book Blitz & #Giveaway! @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Takakush

Today we're celebrating the release of this beautiful new dark Fantasy, Takakush by Raine Reiter!

You can also win a signed copy of this stunner below!

Book Tour Sign Up: Takakush by Raine Reiter – Tour Feb 15 – 19 (Genre: Mature YA/ Urban Fantasy/ Dark Fantasy) @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

"For Fans of Richelle Mead and Kat Richardson" I am organizing a book tour for upcoming novel, Takakush: Genus Magica by Raine Reiter. This book is a contemporary Dark Fantasy suitable for 14+ and targeted towards fans of mature YA or NA.  The book tour will run from February 15th to the 19th. Reviews will take priority on the tour but there will be a few spots for promos and interviews. ARCs are available in all digital formats and in print (US only). Giveaway details to follow!

HTML “Ready to Post” Book Blitz: Heir of Lies Promotion (Dec 27th) Genre: YA Fantasy @MalMcCartney @RRBookTours1 #HeirofLies #BlackDawn #Fantasy #YABooks #RRBookTours

Hey Book Peeps! There is a promotion coming up for Heir of Lies by Mallory McCartney and I am looking for people to share! The HTML "Ready to Post" promo will run on December 27th for one day only to announce that the book will be free to download for Kindle Unlimited (Dates TBD). This one is just a copy and paste and graphics will be provided.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: