“Ready to Post” Book Release Blitz Sign Up: Six Strings by C. Billie Brunson (Feb 12th) Genre: NA/ Magical Realism @CBillieBrunson @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Hey Bookworms! I am organizing a "ready to post" book release blitz for a New Adult novel called Six Strings by C. Billie Brunson. The blitz will be on February 12th and I am looking for hosts. HTML will be provided.

Book Release Blitz & Book Tour Sign Up: Takakush by Raine Reiter – Blitz Jan 25/ Tour Feb 15 – 19 (Genre: Mature YA/ Urban Fantasy/ Dark Fantasy) @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

"For Fans of Richelle Mead and Kat Richardson" I am organizing two events for upcoming novel, Takakush: Genus Magica by Raine Reiter. This book is a contemporary Dark Fantasy suitable for 14+ and targeted towards fans of mature YA or NA.  The first event is a book release blitz on January 25th, followed by a book tour that will run from February 15th to the 19th. Reviews will take priority on the tour but there will be a few spots for promos and interviews. ARCs are available in all digital formats and in print (US only). Giveaway details to follow!

HTML “Ready to Post” Book Blitz: Heir of Lies Promotion (Dec 27th) Genre: YA Fantasy @MalMcCartney @RRBookTours1 #HeirofLies #BlackDawn #Fantasy #YABooks #RRBookTours

Hey Book Peeps! There is a promotion coming up for Heir of Lies by Mallory McCartney and I am looking for people to share! The HTML "Ready to Post" promo will run on December 27th for one day only to announce that the book will be free to download for Kindle Unlimited (Dates TBD). This one is just a copy and paste and graphics will be provided.

Book Tour Sign Up: MU: The Grimm Cases by Lyla Oweds (Feb 8 – 12) Genre: New Adult/ Urban Fantasy @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #UrbanFantasy #Paranormal

Bianca, a timid and shy university student, has no choice but to step outside her comfort zone to seek answers to her ghostly problems. The only problem is that, because of what she finds, she now has more questions than before. The things I see aren’t for the faint of heart. And I am no longer willing to ignore them. Not even when my family, and my best friend, tell me to keep quiet about what’s happening. They say people will think I’m crazy. Maybe I am. But the spirit haunting my professor’s house is definitely trying to tell me something, and I’m the only one who can see it. The one person who can help me is my best friend's brother. But I don’t know if I can trust him or his friends. Or if I can step outside the protective bubble I’ve built around myself. At this point it’s a toss up: the ghosts will kill me or my panic attacks will. Either way, I figure I’m going to die. (BOOK TOUR SIGN UP)

Book Tour: To Reap the Spirit (The Dead Dreamer Series #3) by Sarah Lampkin @Lampkin_S @RRBookTours1 @parliamentbooks

Congrats to author Sarah Lampkin on the release if the third installment in her Dead Dreamer series, To Reap the Spirit!

Read on for an excerpt, schedule details, and a chance to win a digital collection of all 3 books!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: