Available for Review: The Assassin’s Legacy by D. Lieber (Genre: Modern Steampunk/ Urban Fantasy) Available Until the End of September! Request You Copy Today! @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

I have a fantastic ARC available review called The Assassin's Legacy by D. Lieber! It's a modern steampunk/ urban fantasy novel and you have until the end of September to publish your reviews! This is a review opportunity not an event so there is no set date to post, we just ask that you send a link to me and please share on Amazon and Goodreads!

Available for Review: Absolution: Redux by Louis Corsair (Till the End of July) Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Supernatural Murder Mystery @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Review Opportunity! Absolution: Redux by Louis Corsair is now available for review until the end of July. Unlike an event there is no set date, however we do ask that you please publish and cross-share your review to Amazon, Goodreads etc... before the end of July. Review copies are available now in limited print (US ONLY) and digital for international reviewers. 

Bookstagram Tour Sign Up: Secrets of the Mermaid by Catherine Stine (April 26 – 30) Genre: Paranormal Romance/ Urban Fantasy @crossoverwriter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

For Fans of Siren Tales! I am organizing a bookstagram tour for upcoming release, Secrets of the Mermaid (The Keepers of Knowledge Series) by Catherine Stine. The tour will run from April 26th to the 30th and I am looking for hosts! Print copies will be available to US readers only (Shipping delays and costs) and digital ARCs will be available to international readers. Reviews will take priority but there will be a few spots for feature posts. Giveaway will be print copies of the book (Quantity TBD).

Book Tour Sign Up: Takakush by Raine Reiter – Tour Feb 15 – 19 (Genre: Mature YA/ Urban Fantasy/ Dark Fantasy) @rainereiter @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

"For Fans of Richelle Mead and Kat Richardson" I am organizing a book tour for upcoming novel, Takakush: Genus Magica by Raine Reiter. This book is a contemporary Dark Fantasy suitable for 14+ and targeted towards fans of mature YA or NA.  The book tour will run from February 15th to the 19th. Reviews will take priority on the tour but there will be a few spots for promos and interviews. ARCs are available in all digital formats and in print (US only). Giveaway details to follow!

Blog Tour Sign Up: The Book of Uriel by Elyse Hoffman (Jan 25 – 29) Genre: historical fiction/jewish fiction/Jewish folklore/holocaust fiction  @Project613Books @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Uriel was always different. Born a mute, he communicates through the magical stories he draws in his golden notebook. But when the fires of World War II consume his village, he soon learns that his drawings of angels and demons are more real than he thinks… In the aftermath of the attack, Uriel is taken in by Uwe, a kind-hearted linguist forced to work for the Nazi regime. As Uwe reads to him from his notebook, Uriel discovers that he has a voice after all. The angels hear him speak… and they have given him a quest. A quest that could be the last hope for an entire generation. Uwe joins Uriel on a perilous journey through war-torn Europe as the boy seeks to free Michael, the guardian angel of the Jewish people. But a shadowy figure follows in their footsteps. An evil presence that makes a sinister bargain with young Uriel. A bargain that could reveal the salvation he seeks… or doom them all to the greatest horror mankind has ever seen. (BOOK TOUR SIGN UP)

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: