Book Blitz & Announcement Sign Up: The Storm of Storms by Adria Carmichael (Sept 14 – 18) Genre: YA Dystopian @AdriaCarmichael @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

I am organizing a “Ready to Post” book release blitz for The Storm of Storms (Juche #3) by Adria Carmichael as well as an announcement that during the week of the blitz, books 1 and 2 will be free! The blitz will run from September 14th to the 18th, and I am looking for hosts! Everyone is welcome and HTML will be provided for bloggers!

Blog Tour Sign Up: Of the Lilin (The Sage Chronicles #1) by Paulette Hampton (Aug 23 – 27) Genre: YA Paranormal 14+ @PauletHampton42 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Blog tour sign up: The Sage Chronicles, Book One - Of the Lilin follows a depressed and grief-stricken teenager who falls into a realm of darkness and demons, geared to readers fourteen and up. After the loss of her mother and her stepfather’s mental breakdown due to the sudden and suspicious death of his best friend, 18-year-old Sage Frankle agrees to move in with her aunt and cousin at the Englewood Inn in Vermont. While working through her trauma, Sage meets cryptic guests at her aunt’s inn and discovers more about herself than she bargained for... It's a slow-burn story steeped in demons and archangels, myths and legends, romance and dark family secrets.

Bookstagram Tour Sign Up: Skid Kids by Michael Franz (Aug 23-27) Genre: YA Dystopian @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

Fans of Hunger Games, Red Rising, Maze Runner, and Divergent; GET READY TO ROLL! Hey Guys! I'm really excited about this one because this is my jam!  I'm organizing a bookstagram tour for Skid Kids, a dystopian in the vein of Fans of Hunger Games, Red Rising, Maze Runner, and Divergent. The tour is a "Review Only" tour and will run from August 23rd to the 27th. Print copies will be  available for US reviewers in a few weeks and digital is available right now for international readers! The Giveaway will be a hardcover copy of the book!

Book Tour & Giveaway: The Demon of Yodok (Juche #1) Adria Carmichael (May 24 – 28) Genre: YA Dystopian @AdriaCarmichael @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

To celebrate the release of the latest novel in the Juche series, The Storm of Storms, we're going back to the book that started it all! The Demon of Yodok! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of the novel!

Available for Review: The Demon of Yodok by Adria Carmichael (Genre: YA Dystopian) Review Copies are Available Until the End of Summer! @AdriaCarmichael @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books

The Demon of Yodok by Adria Carmichael is available for review! Unlike an event there is no set date. We just ask that you please post your review before the end of August and share on Amazon, Goodreads etc... Print is available for US reviewers, digital copies for international readers.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: