Blog Tour: Shame of It All by K.T. Grant @katiebabs @rrbooktours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the blog tour for new Psychological Thriller, Shame of It All by K.T. Grant! Today I have an excerpt for you to read and a chance to win  1 of 3 digital copies of the book! Shame of It All Publication Date: December 6th, 2020 Genre: Psychological Thriller *Trigger Warning : Violence/ Sexual Assault Revenge... Continue Reading →

“Ready to Post” Book Blitz Sign Up: Between Love and Murder by Chris Bedell (Feb. 2nd) Genre: YA Thriller/ LGBTQ+ @ChrisBedell @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #LGBTQ+ #YABooks #Books

I am organizing a "Ready to Post" book blitz to celebrate the re-release of Between Love and Murder by Chris Bedell. The blitz will be held in February 2nd and I am looking for hosts. SYNOPSIS: 17-year-old Chad has a problem when he finds himself attracted to the new kid Archie. He’s over the moon when Archie flirts back. Chad’s excitement is short-lived when his best friend, Mallory pursues Archie as revenge for Chad rejecting her. Chad doesn’t want to lose his chance with Archie and decides he needs to eliminate the competition by implicating Mallory in the disappearance of her boyfriend Tommy months earlier. Three months later, Tommy mysteriously shows up and is accidently killed by Mallory, with Chad and Archie as witnesses. Mallory convinces them they have to stay quiet or they’ll all go to jail for murder. Wanting to protect his new relationship with Archie, Chad agrees, but doubts about Mallory’s motives linger. Fear of losing Archie to Mallory plagues Chad until he decides he has to find a way to get her arrested, while keeping Archie and himself out of trouble. Will love lead to betrayal or murder? If you like the nonlinear storytelling of ABC’s HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER and the toxic love triangle of WINK POPPY MIDNIGHT, then BETWEEN LOVE AND MURDER is the book for you.

Book Release Tour & $50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway: Up the Creek by Alissa Grosso @alissagrosso @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Congratulations to Alissa Grosso on the release of her Supernatural Thriller, Up the Creek! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card!!!

Book Tour: The Kompromat Kill by Michael Jenkins @FailsafeQuery @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the blog tour for The Kompromat Kill by Michael Jenkins, another riveting spy thriller from The Failsafe Query series! Today we have an excerpt for you to read and a giveaway to enter!

For Fans of “The Expanse” and “Altered Carbon” Book Tour Sign Up: Shattered Star by P.P Corcoran (Feb 22 – 26) Genre: Sci-Fi Thriller @ppcorcoran @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

For Fans of "The Expance" and "Altered Carbon"! I am organizing a book tour for upcoming Sci-fi Thriller, Shattered Star by P.P. Corcoran! The tour will run from February 22nd to the 26th and I am looking for people to host. Reviews will take priority but there will be a few spots for promos. ARCs will be available in print and in digital formats. ARCs will be ready by the middle of January. Giveaway details will follow.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: