Blog Tour Sign Up: The Kompromat Kill by Michael Jenkins (Jan 4 – 8) Genre: Spy Thriller/ Action @FailsafeQuery @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

The Kompromat Kill (Standalone) Genre: Thriller/ Espionage/ Action/ Spy Thriller Publication Date: June 2019 'They were preparing for decades - now it's time to take them down......' Hiding overseas with a price on his head, Sean Richardson is tasked to lead a deniable operation to hunt down and recruit an international model and spy. Moving across Asia Minor and Europe, Sean embarks on a dangerous journey tracking an Iranian spy ring who hold the keys to a set of consequences the British Intelligence Services would rather not entertain. As Sean investigates deeper, he uncovers dark secrets from his past and a complex web of espionage spun from the hand of a global master spy. As he inches closer to the truth, the rules of the game change – and the nerve-wracking fate of many lives sits in his hands. The second in a set of spy thrillers that have been expertly crafted with stunning plot lines, magnificent locations, and twists that leave you gasping for air. Perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, and Scott Mariani. *Each book is a stadanlone adventure (BOOK TOUR SIGN UP)

Blog Tour Sign Up: Up the Creek by Alissa Grosso (Genre: Thriller/ Murder Mystery) Jan 11 – 15 @alissagrosso @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

An unsolved murder. Disturbing dreams. A missing child. Caitlin Walker hasn't had a dream in nine years. But now nightmares torture her son Adam and awaken in Caitlin buried memories and a dark secret. Her husband Lance has a secret of his own, one that his son's nightmares threaten to reveal. In Culver Creek newly hired detective Sage Dorian works to unravel the small town's notorious cold case, the grisly murder of a young girl. How are Caitlin and Lance connected to the horrific crime? And how far will they go to make sure their secrets stay hidden? Find out in this riveting thriller. Coming Soon! (BOOK TOUR SIGN UP)

Blog Tour: Tea with Rasputin by Rolf Richardson @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Thriller

Welcome to the blog tour for gripping, thriller, Tea with Rasputin by Rolf Richardson!

Book Release: In Our Bones by Pernell Plath Meier @PernellMeier @RRBookTours1 @btwnthelinespub #RRBookTours #Books #BookBlitz

Congratulations to Pernell Plath Meier on the release of In Our Bones! Read on for a little sneak peek and book details! There's also a fabulous giveaway!

Blog Tour: Median Gray by Bill Mesce Jr. @btwnthelinespub @rrbooktours1 #Thriller #RRBookTours #Books

“Smart, gritty, and authentic, Median Gray delivers a crackling tale complete with complex and damaged characters, and a keen eye for what cops know and think.” -– SFPD Sgt. Adam

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: