Book Blitz & Mega Givaway Sign Up: A Fool’s Circle by Suzanne Seddon (Oct. 16th – 31st) Genre: Domestic Thriller/ Suspense #Bloggers #Thriller #BookBloggers #RRBookTours #Giveaway @suzseddon @rrbooktours1

Hey Bloggers! Oh man do I have an event for you! I am organizing a book blitz & mega giveaway for thriller, A Fool's Circle by Suzanne Seddon, and I need bloggers and instagrammers to host! The event will run from October 16th to October 31st and the giveaway haul is AMAZING!!!

Blog Tour Sign Up: Dawn of the Assassin by Bill Brewer (Oct.14th to Oct. 18th) Genre: Action/ Adventure/ Thriller @BrewerBooks @RRBookTours1 #BookBloggers #Thriller #Adventure #Books

Hey Bloggers! Are you craving some excitement? If so, I have the book for you! I'm organizing a blog tour for Adventure/ Thiller, Dawn of the Assassin by Bill Brewer. The tour runs from October 14th to October 18th, and I'm looking for bloggers for review & promotional posts. Reminder, reviews will take priority. The book is available in all digital formats via Book Funnel. Check it out!

WANTED: NORTH AMERICAN #BLOGGERS! Blog Tour Sign Up: Proximity by Jem Tugwell (Nov. 17th – 30th) Genre: Techno Thriller/ Police Procedural @JemTugwell @RRBookTours1 @SerpentineBooks

Hey Bloggers I'm organizing a 2 week tour for exciting Techno Thriller, Proximity by Jem Tugwell and I need North American (United States, Canada, and Mexico) bloggers to host all sorts of posts, though review spots will get priority, there will also be guest posts, spotlights, and interviews. We are trying to break into the NA market, so while all bloggers are welcome, we specifically need North American bloggers! Check it out! (For fans of Black Mirror, The City, and Altered Carbon)

Blog Tour Sign Up: Hope by Terry Tyler (Oct. 14th to 18th) Genre: #Dystopian/ Psychological #Thriller @TerryTyler4 @RRBookTours1 #BookBloggers

Hey Bloggers! I have something special for you! I'm talking loads of 5 star reviews here! I'm organizing a tour for Hope, a Dystopian Psycho Thriller by Terry Tyler! The tour will run from October 14th to October 18th, and I need bloggers for reviews, guest posts, interviews, spotlights etc... Hope will be available in all digital formats and giveaway details will follow.

Blog Tour Sign Up: Whispers in the Dark by Laurel Hightower @HightowerLaurel (Oct. 21 to Oct. 25th) Genre: #Paranormal #Thriller/ #Horror @RRBookTours1 #BookBloggers #Bloggers

Hey Bloggers! I'm organizing a blog tour for Laurel Hightower's book, Whispers in the Dark. This genre blurring book blew me away, and I'm thrilled to share it with you all! The tour will run from October 21st to the 25th, and I need bloggers for reviews (priority), promos, and interviews. This book is available in all digital formats. (Genre: Horror/ Paranormal Thriller)

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: