Book Blitz & Mega Givaway Sign Up: A Fool’s Circle by Suzanne Seddon (Oct. 16th – 31st) Genre: Domestic Thriller/ Suspense #Bloggers #Thriller #BookBloggers #RRBookTours #Giveaway @suzseddon @rrbooktours1

Hey Bloggers! Oh man do I have an event for you! I am organizing a book blitz & mega giveaway for thriller, A Fool's Circle by Suzanne Seddon, and I need bloggers and instagrammers to host! The event will run from October 16th to October 31st and the giveaway haul is AMAZING!!!

WANTED: NORTH AMERICAN #BLOGGERS! Blog Tour Sign Up: Proximity by Jem Tugwell (Nov. 17th – 30th) Genre: Techno Thriller/ Police Procedural @JemTugwell @RRBookTours1 @SerpentineBooks

Hey Bloggers I'm organizing a 2 week tour for exciting Techno Thriller, Proximity by Jem Tugwell and I need North American (United States, Canada, and Mexico) bloggers to host all sorts of posts, though review spots will get priority, there will also be guest posts, spotlights, and interviews. We are trying to break into the NA market, so while all bloggers are welcome, we specifically need North American bloggers! Check it out! (For fans of Black Mirror, The City, and Altered Carbon)

Blog Tour Sign Up: Whispers in the Dark by Laurel Hightower @HightowerLaurel (Oct. 21 to Oct. 25th) Genre: #Paranormal #Thriller/ #Horror @RRBookTours1 #BookBloggers #Bloggers

Hey Bloggers! I'm organizing a blog tour for Laurel Hightower's book, Whispers in the Dark. This genre blurring book blew me away, and I'm thrilled to share it with you all! The tour will run from October 21st to the 25th, and I need bloggers for reviews (priority), promos, and interviews. This book is available in all digital formats. (Genre: Horror/ Paranormal Thriller)

Cover Reveal: Sketch by Didi Oviatt @Didi_Oviatt #CreativiaPub #CoverReveal #Thriller #YA @RRBookTours1

Wow! Talk about cover love! I am so happy to reveal this unique cover of upcoming book by Didi Oviatt, Called Sketch. Today, I also have a sneak peek for you, so be sure to read on!

Cover Reveal: Justice for Belle by Didi Oviatt @Didi_Oviatt #CreativiaPub #CoverReveal

Didi Oviatt has a new book coming out, and I'm so excited to reveal the cover of her upcoming release, Justice for Belle! Here's a sneak peek for you!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: