Book Tour: Nova’s Blade by Will Scifi – Genre: YA Dystopian/ Sci-Fi @willscifi @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #Books #Scifi #BookTwitter #BookTour YAFiction

Welcome to the book tour for YA sci-fi, Nova’s Blade by Will Scifi! Read on for more details!

Ebook

Nova’s Blade

Publication Date: February 1st, 2022

Genre: YA Dystopian/ Science Fiction

THIRTY-TWO WOMEN. ONE ARENA. A BATTLE TO THE DEATH.

After a long war, corporations have replaced countries. Sports are fought to the death. The most popular game is Last Valkyrie, a live tournament where women kill each other for marriage into a powerful family.

For Nova, living in poverty with her mother and sister is a harsh reality that she cannot escape. But when she is kidnapped and forced to fight on the show, her world changes. If she refuses to fight, the bomb in her head goes off. Now winning means her freedom.

With death lurking at every moment, Nova has no idea if her next fight will be her last. But one thing she knows for certain: only one is making it out alive.

Perfect for fans of Hunger Games, The Selection, and The Princess Trials. You won’t want to put down this exciting page-turner!

Available on Amazon

About the Author

69760707_485418778956681_498890902748528640_n (1)

Will Scifi is a pen name for an author from and based in California. He loves writing mainly science fiction that touches on themes surrounding modern day culture and society. Outside of writing, he loves going to the gym, theater, watching tv, reading comics and books, and playing video games. He thanks all of his fans for their support and highly encourages anyone who has read his work to always leave a review. Reviews go a long way in helping the author!

Will Scifi | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads | Facebook

 

20220318_170149_0000

Book Tour Schedule

March 21st

R&R Book Tours (Kick-Off) http://rrbooktours.com

Reads & Reels (Spotlight) http://readsandreels.com

Books + Coffee = Happiness (Interview) https://bookscoffeehappiness.com/

@happily_undignified (Review) https://www.instagram.com/happily_undignified/

@honey_chapters (Review) https://www.instagram.com/honey_chapters/

March 22nd

Sadie’s Spotlight (Spotlight) http://sadiesspotlight.com/

  @books_inthecity (Review) https://www.instagram.com/books_inthecity/

 @theenchantedshelf (Review) https://www.instagram.com/theenchantedshelf/

@gryffindorbookishnerd (Review) https://www.instagram.com/gryffindorbookishnerd/

@shelvesofrachel (Review) https://www.instagram.com/shelvesofrachel/

March 23rd

I Smell Sheep (Spotlight) http://www.ismellsheep.com/

 @katreadstoomanybooks (Review) https://www.instagram.com/katreadstoomanybooks/

Rambling Mads (Review) http://ramblingmads.com

Bunny’s Book Reviews (Review) https://bookwormbunnyreviews.blogspot.com/

   @steampunk_tales (Review) https://www.instagram.com/steampunk_tales/

March 24th

@balancing_books_and_beauties (Review) https://www.instagram.com/balancing_books_and_beauties/

Jessica Belmont (Review) https://jessicabelmont.com/

  @latishaslowkeylife (Review) https://www.instagram.com/latishaslowkeylife/

 @louturnspages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/louturnspages/

March 25th

B is for Book Reviews (Spotlight) https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com

The Faerie Review (Spotlight) http://www.thefaeriereview.com

 @rissreviews_xx (Review) https://www.instagram.com/rissreviews_xx/

Jennifer Mitchell, Bibliolater (Review) https://www.jennifermitchellbooks.com

 @reviewswithrae (Review) https://www.instagram.com/reviewswithrae/

 

Book Tour Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s