Cover Reveal: A Song of Shadow and Starlight by Morgan Gauthier @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #CoverReveal

We are thrilled to share this stunning cover and can’t wait for the release of A Song of Shadow and Starlight by Morgan Gauthier. Read on for more details!

ASOSAS NEW COVER

A Song of Shadow and Starlight (Shadow and Starlight #1)

Expected Publication Date: August 2, 2023

Genre: NA Fantasy/ Romantic Fantasy

Tropes:

* Slow burn enemies to reluctant allies to lovers

* Kidnapped Princess

* 3 Magic Wielding Brothers

* Magic, Magic, and more Magic!

* Rival Kingdoms

* Hidden Identity 

* Found Family

* Witty Banter

* Classic Action and Adventure 

* Books with Humans, Elves, Trolls, and Dwarves

* Epic Worldbuilding

Never Trust a Tronovian

Ilaria Shaye Kitarni is the sole heir to the Midorian Throne, but she will never be permitted to rule.
On the eve of her wedding to her childhood best friend, she unwittingly thwarts an assassination attempt, and is kidnapped by the Tronovians, the sworn enemy of the Midorians.
Determined to escape her captors, she burns their boat and swims to the shores of the Jungle Kingdom of Bava. But instead of getting away, she thrusts herself, and the three magic-wielding brothers who captured her, into perils she’s only ever read about in books.
During the long trek through Bava, she discovers hidden truths not only about the people she loves most, but about herself as well.

Never trust a Tronovian. That has been beaten into Shaye’s head for as long as she can remember, but could it be, the only people she can trust, are her enemies?

Screenshot_20230429-203426_Canva (2)

A Song of Shadow and Starlight is the first book in a NA Fantasy Romance and Adventure series, perfect for fans of Avatar the Last Airbender, ACOTAR (Steamy vibes without Explicit Spice), and Dungeons and Dragons!

Preorder Here

Preorder Hardcover Only at Barnes & Noble

About the Author

Morgan Gauthier Headshot

Storytelling is in Morgan Gauthier’s blood. She can’t seem to turn her brain off at night and some of her best ideas have come to her in the shower.

Born to two book-loving parents, Morgan was raised on a healthy diet of The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Nancy Drew, and any fantasy book she could get her hands on. She started writing her own stories at eleven years old and hasn’t looked back.

She is the author of the Mark of the Hunter Trilogy (Wolves of Adalore, The Red Maiden, and The Raven and the Wolf) as well as Aloha, Seattle and The Maine Attraction (both Contemporary Romantic Comedies).

Morgan Gauthier lives in East Tennessee with her husband and best friend, Brad, and their three children, Remi, Archer, and Roux (who are 5 years old and younger!). If five people wreaking havoc in the same house wasn’t enough, Morgan also has three dogs, Potter, Skye, and Bubba.

If Morgan isn’t writing or reading, she can be found binge watching Netflix shows, attempting to cook like Gordon Ramsay (not even close to his level), and practicing archery.

Instagram/TikTok/Facebook/Pinterest: @authormorgangauthier

Morgan Gauthier | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon

 

Cover Reveal Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s